Collab Email - 1

Thanks for wanting to collaborate!

Thank You!

Thank you so much for your interest in receiving ongoing emails from me regarding new and exciting projects from Handmade Jungle (and beyond!). 

If at any time you want to stop receiving emails from me, don't worry I won't be offended!

Thanks for everything you do to support me! <3

Crafts & Life Chats

I'm expanding my workshop series and blog in two very similar ways, both with the concept of 'Crafts & Life Chats'. 

I am looking for people to host a 'life chat' about a topic that is important to millennials (mainly women, but can be broad), in conjunction with a casual craft workshop. This is meant to be a discussion-based speaker series where millennials get together to work on a simple craft while discussing some of today's pressing topics.

I am also looking for people to do a similar thing on film with me. We will drink craft beer and/or cocktails, while making a craft and discussing a topic of your choosing on video. These will be posted to my new YouTube channel!

Share This!

The Blogger Union

At

, I met the owners of

. This is a collective of bloggers across the world who host events and education opportunities for other bloggers in a particular city.

There currently is not a Blogger Union Community in Toronto, and I'm in touch with them to bring one to Toronto! In order to be considered, we need three bloggers committed to working on events on a regular basis. 

They can be new or seasoned bloggers, but we are also open to people who are interested in blogging but have experience in

social media, events, or sponsorship.

Do You Know Anyone....

I've got a number of blog pitches that I'd like to share with some brands in the next few weeks for some Q2 and Q3 content. Do you know anyone who might be able to help me out?

Hotels

- I am looking for hotels to pitch a one-night stay concept for my blog (this is a collaborative idea amongst several bloggers)

Craft Stores -

This might come as no surprise, but I'm always looking to work with craft stores (local is even better!) for a variety of craft projects. 

Music Publications Or Festival Brands

- I have a series of music related DIY projects I'd like to chat with music brands, festivals, or even music publications about!

DIY Bloggers

- I am looking for DIY bloggers (or lifestyle bloggers who like to craft!) to help me start a monthly challenge in April.